Jun. 30, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Willa Fitzgerald isEmma Duvall
Emma Duvall
Bex Taylor-Klaus isAubrey Jensen
Aubrey Jensen
Carlson Young isBrooke Maddox
Brooke Maddox
John Karna isNoah Foster
Noah Foster
Amadeus Serafini isKieran Wilcox
Kieran Wilcox
Santiago Segura isGustavo Acosta
Gustavo Acosta
Kiana Ledé isZoe Vaughn
Zoe Vaughn

Video trailer


What starts as a YouTube video going viral, soon leads to problems for the teenagers of Lakewood and serves as the catalyst for a murder that opens up a window to the town’s troubled past. Everyone has secrets. Everyone tells lies. Everyone is fair game.

Original title Scream
Firt air date Jun. 30, 2015
Last air date Aug. 16, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 22
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jun. 30, 2015
2 Season 2 May. 30, 2016

counter create hit